£9.99*

Reviews on

510 I Learn Breathe Gym Shoes - Blue/Multicolour

4.61 / 5 308 Reviews
286 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love the colours, very vibrant good for kids

    Should have more for wide foot toddlers.. probably may consider reflective ones too.. very comfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Noor!

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Shoes 510 Learn Breathable - Light Pink! We are glad that you like this product.

    We will take your feedback into consideration regarding wide foot shoes for toddlers in our future products. We are glad that you are satisfied with the products that we offer (:

    Feel free to leave a review on other Decathlon products and we hope to see you in our stores soon!

    Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

    Sportingly,
    Nurhafizah

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Удобни

    Доволна съм от обувките. Детето ми започна да ходи с тях и явно са му удобни, защото имаше други обувки за прохождане преди тези, които само като започвах да ги обувам, детето плачеше.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Перфектни за малки крачета

    Много удобни, дишащи, леки и подходящи за малки крачета

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělé boty

    Boty jsou krásně měkké, vzhledově moc pěkné, cena je příznivá.

  • 07 August 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nicht optimal für Kleinkindfüße

    Hatte mich auf die Schuhe gefreut da sie wirklich süß und schick aussehen! Allerdings sind sie für Kleinkindfüße völlig ungeeignet! Die Sohle ist viel zu steif und unflexibel. Außerdem gibt es keine seitliche Stabilisierung der Füße, da die Sohle seitlich abgerundet ist. Somit kann es passieren dass das Kind beim Laufen irgendwann immer schräg zu einer Seite rutscht, was natürlich langfristig schädlich ist für Füße, Knie und Hüfte. Da haben die Entwickler der Schuhe echt nicht mitgedacht.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo Carolin,


    schön, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast unsere Turnschuhe 510 zu bewerten. Wir bedauern zu hören, dass dich dieser Schuh nicht überzeugt hat. Dein konstruktives Feedback werden wir dem zuständigen Produktmanager zukommen lassen.


    mit sportlichen Grüßen,

    Alisha Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    18 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fein

    Gut

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Topp Schuhe

    Für den Preis ein sehr guter Schuh, leicht, flexible Sohle, sehr gute Verarbeitung, sieht aus wie auf den Bildern

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Lauflerner

    Meine Kleine hat darin ihre ersten Schritte gemacht, schöne biegsame Sohle. Leider sind die Klettverschlüsse beim Krabbeln draußen durchgewetzt.

  • 23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    babyschuh

    total super

TOP OF PAGE