£3.99*

Reviews on

500 Women's Slim-Fit Pilates & Gentle Gym T-Shirt - Mottled Grey

4.56 / 5 761 Reviews
737 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not just for the gym

    I’ve bought this for waking/hiking. Good fit. Comfortable. Can easily layer over another long sleeved t shirt, or wear as sleep wear if need be.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great in all aspect

    Made of good material. The style and cutting is really flattering and non-static. Very pleased with it!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Iryana!

    Thank you for taking your time to review our 500 Women's Slim-Fit Pilates & Gentle Gym T-Shirt - Mottled Grey! Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product and that it managed to suit your style. We have a few more different colours that you can choose from :)

    Hope to see you soon back in our store!

    Thank you once again and have a good week ahead! :)

    Sportingly,
    Eloisa

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлично качество

    Много мека и удобна за носене материя

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vyhovuje

    spolojenost

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Super triko, super cena, pohodlný a hezky i vypadá, koupila jsem ještě dvě barvy, po vyprání taky super

  • Woman
    16 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Tričko je pohodlné, střih skvělý, kvalita taky dobrá. Mám tričko ve více barvách, protože je opravdu příjemné a hezké.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající

    Skvělé, příjemné, pohodlné

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pro dobrý pocit

    Perfektně sedí a dobře saje pot.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělé tričko, perfektní kvalita

    Lepší trička než od Vás ani upřímně neznám..na jakýkoliv sport ho využijí..a jen měním barvičky...opravdu díky za super kvalitu a různé barevné provedení...zase brzy na viděnou...

  • Woman
    30 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikajicí

TOP OF PAGE