£9.99*

Reviews on

500 Cross-Training Shorts - Black

4.66 / 5 606 Reviews
582 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 18 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Training Shorts.

    Does the job.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Such versatile shorts

    I wear these all the time for so many different types of workout. They are so comfort and are very well constructed. The pockets are super useful and the zips are actually decent and don't break within a few minutes. They're more like wearing a really comfy pair of board shorts. I love them and I think they are super stylish and for the money, a complete no brainer!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muscle 500 Shorts - Black

    Excellent shorts for both gym use and distance running. I need shorts with pockets which most running shorts, I find lack. These shorts have generous pockets with zips, handy for phone and I-pod etc. Will be purchasing another couple of pairs.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shorts.

    Have used these or the gym and circuits a few times now. Good fit. Pockets and zips are strong. Highly recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shorts

    Very comfortable. Light material and fit when you wear it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    優質產品

    Very good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for scott in gym

    Perfect for scott in gym

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth the price.

    Quality at decathalon seems to have downhill. Be the material of fabric or the design. The fabric is not worth the money as it’s very thin. Has the said qualities but the thin material reduces its strength and feeling is cheap. I ordered thinking it will be like the earlier purchases of mine but sadly the product quality is going downhill.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sandip,
    Thankyou for your valuable feedback on the Cross training short black- 500 and apologize for the inconvenience you have faced with the use of our product.

    Kindly note our product is designed from a hard-wearing fabric for lasting durability and light to actively wicks away perspiration to keep you feeling dry during your WOD.

    Please do share with me personally images of any defect faced to take a quick action personally at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com

    Sportingly,
    Joshua Harrison

TOP OF PAGE