£9.99*

Reviews on

500 Cross-Training Shorts - Black

4.65 / 5 843 Reviews
808 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 29 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My fave running shorts

    Unexpectedly light and with no netting that I despise. Zipped Pockets are great (handy during London marathon). They’re not intended as out and out running shorts but that’s what I love using them for.

  • Man
    24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Another great value product

    Very good value. Good quality and comfortable.

  • 23 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Absolutely love these shorts could be a tad longer on the leg

  • 27 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect Fit

    Delighted with this product.. fit is perfect. Great quality! Will be definitely purchasing more!

  • 18 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Training Shorts.

    Does the job.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Such versatile shorts

    I wear these all the time for so many different types of workout. They are so comfort and are very well constructed. The pockets are super useful and the zips are actually decent and don't break within a few minutes. They're more like wearing a really comfy pair of board shorts. I love them and I think they are super stylish and for the money, a complete no brainer!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muscle 500 Shorts - Black

    Excellent shorts for both gym use and distance running. I need shorts with pockets which most running shorts, I find lack. These shorts have generous pockets with zips, handy for phone and I-pod etc. Will be purchasing another couple of pairs.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shorts.

    Have used these or the gym and circuits a few times now. Good fit. Pockets and zips are strong. Highly recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great shorts

    Very comfortable. Light material and fit when you wear it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    優質產品

    Very good

TOP OF PAGE