£7.99*

Reviews on

200 Kids' Beginners' Karate Gi

4.48 / 5 1450 Reviews
1381 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

883 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    08 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    First karate suit I've purchased. Great price compared to elswhere.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great starter karate suit for 6 year old

    Good purchase of light weight karate suit for 6 year old. I ordered on-line using click and collect at my local store in Portsmouth and was very pleased at how fast the item was available. I was also very pleased with the fit - a great transaction - well done Decathlon.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fabulous Value

    This is such good value compared to the option offered by my son's karate instructor. Went for the 130cm option and my son is a very tall 6 year old. The trousers were perfect but the arms on the top were long, but easily rolled up. He says it is very comfortable. All in all a fantastic purchase.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great stuff

    Great price. I bought 2 for size 120 and 130 cm. They came. They are a little too big but kids grow quickly so great value for money. Good quality and nicely finished.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids karate gi

    Good quality for price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Karate suite

    Nice product I am really happy

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value beginners suit

    Bought for 120cm and my daughter is. Out 116cm. A little big but easy to turn up. Great value suit, strong material.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good value

    Bought this karate suit for my 5yr old grandson, didn’t want to pay out for the club one in case he decided to give it up. I am very impressed with the quality & price of this also the fit is perfect, my grandson loved it & couldn’t wait to wear it too his class.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Karate suit

    Good quality brilliant value for money fast delivery

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids karate gi

    Excellent quality fantastic price

TOP OF PAGE