£7.99*

Reviews on

200 Kids' Beginners' Karate Gi

4.48 / 5 1453 Reviews
1384 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

435 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    19 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Fit well, ordered easily
    On my online at our store but collected from there

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A good honest buy

    My 4 year old took up kids karate last autumn. After a few weeks of going along in trackies we decided to get her a gown (gi). Gis from official karate places were pretty expensive for a beginner who might give up and who is growing quickly, so when I found this one at Decathlon for a quarter of the price it was a no-brainer. As luck would have it she's carried on enthusiastically and is now attending two classes a week, so we've bought a second one so that one can be washed and pressed while the other is in use. Compared to the expensive ones, yes these crease more easily owing to the lighter gauge cloth - but with some whitener and a good iron, they come out perfectly each time. As we head into summer, the lighter weight will be a positive advantage compared to heavy-duty "dress" gis, so for a training GI I can't think of a better choice. In a nutshell, we've bought 2 Gis, hand-mitts and footguards from Decathlon for less than the price of a single 'quality' gi and as a gateway to the sport, keeping these costs down is vital.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Тони

    Супер

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    малко е тъничко

    Малко е тъничко кимоното.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalitní

    Kimono bylo trochu větší. Poměr cena X kvalita vice než odpovídající.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kimono

    Dobře sedí, snadná údržba .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    1 Stern Abzug wegen Größenverhältnis

    Unsere 7 Jährige Tochter hat im November mit Karate begonnen und sollte zu Weihnachten zur Anmeldung als vollwertiges Mitglied ab Januar ihren 1.Karate - Anzug als Überraschung bekommen, mit dem sie ja eigentlich erst im Januar rechnete ;)

    Da es ja nun eine Überraschung werden sollte, wollten wir nicht in ein Sportgeschäft oder noch bis nach Weihnachten warten um einen Karate-Anzug über den Verein zu bestellen. Da ich hier aber leider sehr häufig las, der Anzug fällt zu groß aus, waren wir uns unsicher und haben für unsere 1,23 m große Karate - Maus den Anzug einfach in 2 größen bestellt auf jeden Fall nichts ;) Wir dachten uns, wenn der 130 cm Anzug zu groß ist, geht er halt Retour und der 120 cm Anzug wird behalten. Ist dieser zu klein, wird halt der 130 cm Anzug behalten.

    Über das Größenverhältnis „Hose und Obertei“ der einzelnen Größen machte ich mir eigentlich garnicht so die Gedanken. Da wir für das andere Hobby unserer Tochter „Rollschuhkunstlauf“ ihre Rollschuhe ebenfalls über Decathlon gekauft haben und sehr zufrieden sind.

    Die Lieferung war wie beim Mal davor, wieder schnell wie der Blitz

  • 05 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut

    Gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viel zu groß!

    Nach Empfehlung in der Beschreibung, habe ich bei einer Körpergröße von 133/134cm den Anzug in 140 bestellt. Die Hose in der Weite ist ok, aber bestimmt 5 bis 6cm zu lang. Das Oberteil passt Problemlos einer 14 bis 15jährigen.

    Die Qualität ist für den Preis wirklich sehr gut!
    Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Supi ...

    Der Anzug ist super gerade für anfänger .. Aber er fällt sehr gross aus . Lieber eine Nummer kleiner bestellen...

TOP OF PAGE