£14.99*

Reviews on

100 Women's Fitness Cardio Training Shoes - Black/Pink

4.49 / 5 829 Reviews
787 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

517 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Very comfy , good fit and light weight. Love them!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable n totally worth it

    Good one

  • Woman
    13 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent cardio shoes

    I recommend this product it's light weight and comfy. Amazing while doing cardio give full rest go feet

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Good and comfortable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    very good

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable for active and fast movements

    I bought these for my Zumba classes after I realised using running shoes is not that comfortable. I would saw these are very comfortable for active and fast movements. These are light in weight too..

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good!!

    Comfortable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality products

    I am completely happy and satisfied with my last purchase. Thanks for providing such great shoes and apparels at affordable price.

    Cheers.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS 100 Women's Fitness Cardio Training Shoes

    I bought this of urgent use. Price reasonable and shoe weight is light. Like the pink color goes well with the black.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Mandy,

    thank you for the great review! Please do continue to write reviews on different products, to help us understand your needs and thus, improve on our product range :)

    I completely agree with you! These shoes are really light and breathable :) It's sole is designed to allow you to move in different directions, without the risk of injury. If you would like to get a more techincal shoe in the future, I'd highly recommend the Fitness Shoe 500. It's multi-directional flexibility and snug forefoot fit, allows for more comfort and support during more intense workouts! Also, I love the baby pink and white colour combination :)

    Here is the web link for convenience: https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8512901-126113-500-women-s-fitness-cardio-training-shoes-pink.html

    Hope to see you soon!

    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

TOP OF PAGE