£1.99*

Team reviews on

100 Low Gym Socks Twin-Pack - White/Navy Blue

4.84 / 5 45 Reviews
45 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Soft & Breathable

    When my daughter started walking, we needed to buy a pair of socks and shoes for her. These low-cut cotton socks are soft, breathable, and comfortable. It moves with my daughter’s feet and supports her as she learns to master walking. As her feet continue to grow, we will definitely be buying more pairs!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Brandon,

    Thank you for the review about our product: "Low Socks 100 Twin-Pack - White/Pink".

    We are glad you and your daughter find these socks comfortable for her to use and we truly believe that they are worth the money you spent on them.

    We, in Decathlon, always strive to makes sports available to everyone via our products at affordable price, and we hope you are amongst those that has benefited from this business philosophy of ours.

    We hope to see you & your family soon, when our Stores are allowed to be re-opened, hopefully soonest.
    Meantime, stay safe and take care, Brandon.

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Man
    16 September 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy bien

    Iguales que los de los mayores, pero para los peques.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 September 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Duraderos

    Calcetines de algodón para niños. Muy buenos. Los seguiré comprando

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 September 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cómodos y duraderos

    De los mejores calcetines que he probado, en otras tiendas terminan deteriorándose de manera prematura, estos tras más de 30 lavados están como el primer día.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 September 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfectos

    Siempre confio en estos calcetines, la goma es perfecta y no se deforman. Muy buena composición por lo cual resultan muy cómodos para la peque.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 September 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Se adaptan muy bien

    Siempre los compro para la niña porque no se deforman, se ajustan perfectamente al pie.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cómodos y adaptables

    Mi hija se queja mucho si las costuras en los calcetines se notan, en este modelo en concreto las costuras son muy planas, apenas las nota, son mullidos y muy cómodos así que se han convertido en sus calcetines favoritos. Los tenemos también en azul marino.

  • 01 February 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    confort

    Confort para el bebé.

  • 21 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calcetin

    Pues el precio no acompaña a la calidad

  • 11 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    transpirables

    Buen calcetín, tanto en ajuste al pie, como en calidad.

TOP OF PAGE