£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Girls' Gymnastics Shorts (WAG and RG) - Black

4.76 / 5 33 Reviews
33 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gymnastické šortky

    Dcera používá na všechny sportovní aktivity. Maximální spokojenost

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viel Leistung für kleines Geld

    Was soll man da sagen, tolle Hose für kleines Geld. Sitzt, passt, wackelt und hat Luft.
    Unserem Junior passt sie ausgezeichnet und sein erster Wettkampf mit der Hose war ein voller Erfolg.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupenda y comoda para mi hijo de 10 años. Tuve q

    Estupenda y comoda para mi hijo de 10 años. Tuve que coger talla 14, para niño pues da poca talla.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Short para gimnasia

    Es un short muy comodo para que mi hija haga gimnasia ritmica, muy buena para lavar y de muy buena calidad.Gracias

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Malla corta

    El producto era lo que esperaba,muy cómoda para mi niña y lava genial

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    calidad muy buena!

    Me los pidió mi hija para ponerselo debajo del uniforme del cole. La tela es muy buena y se adapta perfectamente.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy practico

    Es justo lo q estaba buscando para complementar un disfraz para mi niñay ademas poderlo utilizar luego para uso diario.Es muy cómodo y funcional y muy facil de lavar y secar.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonne qualité et prix

    C'est un vêtement adéquat pour faire la gym pour les enfants

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Rien à dire de bon ou de mauvais à part le prix qui est un peu cher pour la qualité grande surface.
    Oui pour le basic et non pour le prix

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ideal

    ideal a l´entrainement aux barres paralleles,leger et agraeble au toucher

TOP OF PAGE